This website uses cookies to optimize your user experience, statistics, and display customized ads. By using our website, you agree that we use these cookies:Read more in our cookie policy »

Greenhouse 2019 at Stockholm Furniture & Light Fair

Greenhouse - The display window for design schools and independent designers

Greenhouse is our popular section at Stockholm Furniture & Light Fair where up-and-coming designers and design schools show their prototypes to future partners, producers and customers. Many of today’s leading designers had their breakthrough in the Greenhouse and many young designers have also been able to see their products go into production, thanks to Greenhouse. Oki Sato of Nendo, the design studio GamFratesi, Form Us With Love, Folkform and Morten & Jonas are a few of them who begun their careers in Greenhouse.

What products are exhibited in Greenhouse?
Products typically put on display here include furniture, lighting, textiles, carpets, glass and art/design products of a more experimental nature.

Who can apply to Greenhouse?
Design schools, independent designers and design groups from all over the world are welcome to apply. A jury selects the participants in the area with guidance of Greenhouse keywords sustainability, innovation & curiosity. There is no age limit for applications, but there is a limit on how many times you are allowed to exhibit at Greenhouse, which is a maximum of 3 times.

Participation independent designers Greenhouse 2019

 Jan Klingler   janklingler.com
 Tao & Jin    www.taoandjin.com
Pushe Design    pushedesign.cn
 Jamie Wolfond Studio    jamiewolfond.com
 Edvin Klasson  edvinklasson.com
Filippo Fabi vs Pietro Barcaccia  filippofabi.compietrobarcaccia.it
  Studio Hayo Gebauer   hayogebauer.com
 Malmö Upcycling Service    malmoupcyclingservice.com
 DIGITALAB    digitallab.pt
 Femo Design Studio    femo-design.com
 MIJO STUDIO  mijostudio.com
 4MS design    4msdesign.com
 Madeleine Nelson     madeleinenelsondesign.com
Earnest Studio and Jonas Lutz   warnestly.org
 Dario Vidal     origo.studio
 Diiis Designstudio   diiis.ch
 Kajsa Melchior + Wavy    kmelchior.com
 VOSDING Industrial Design   vosding.de
 Matias Moellenbach    matiasmoellenbach
TangForm by Nikolaj Thrane Carlsen   nikolajthrane.dk
 Begüm Cana Özgür    begumcanaozgur.com
 Shinya Oguchi    shinyaoguchi.com
 Teemu Perttunen    teemuperttunen.com
 Jie MAO
 Octavio Asensio Estudio    octavioasensio.com
Jinghua Zeng    jinghuazeng.com
Hamanishi DESIGN    hamanishi.net
 Ryuichi Kozeki    ryuichikozeki.com
 eau    o-eau.com
Raw Moon Studio    rawmoonstudio.com
 Frattinifrilli  frattinifrilli.it
PÅ project  paprojectdesign.com
Belgium is Design belgiumisdesign.be
Holst & Eschenmoser
JUMBO jumbo.nyc
 ÅHÄHÖH 
Cloo