Björn Florman, John Löfgren, Anya Sebton, Pye Aurell Ehrström, Jens Fager

Well-known design profiles in the 2020 Greenhouse Jury

The objective of Greenhouse is to create opportunities for exciting meetings and fruitful business alliances between today’s interior decorating trade and tomorrow’s designer profiles. It is the springboard to reality for creative talent and a platform for exchanging ideas and catching new trends.

Independent designers and design schools from all over the world are invited to apply to take part in Greenhouse. The final selection is made by a jury consisting of well-known names:

Jens Fager, Designer
Anya Sebton, Designer and Interior Architect
John Löfgren, Designer, Co-founder and Design Director, Form Us With Love
Pye Aurell Ehrström, Architect and Co-founder, Marge Architects
Björn Florman, Sustainability Expert, The Materials Library