Bukowskis award

Best Performance

The award Best Performance – Selected by the Greenhouse Jury will be handed out in cooperation with Volvo Studio.

The jury will assess both the exhibitors’ presentations in their stands and their products using Greenhouse’s key words: curiosity, innovation and sustainability. The objective is to encourage the designers to think about the bigger picture and present their design in a well-thought-out manner. The winner will receive EUR 5,000.

The jury consists of Anya Sebton, Björn Florman, Jennifer Gröhn, Marcia Harvey Isaksson, Pye Aurell Ehrström and Shane Schneck.


2020 years winner was Jenni Incarte Villaverdes with Posture X. Read more about Jenni here »