About Editors' Choice Award

Stockholm Furniture & Light Fair will be hosting the fifth annual Editors’ Choice Award this year. The award has three categories: Rising Star, Best Stand and Best Product/Best Project. The jury members choose their favorites from among the exhibitors at the fair. This is followed by a few hours of intense deliberation before the respective winners are announced.
In addition to the honor of winning, the winners receive a statuette designed by Lisa Hilland.

The Jury consists of the editors-in-chief from some of Europe’s most influential design forums.

The 2020 jury includes:

Marcus Fairs, Dezeen (GBR)
Costas Voyatzis, Yatzer (GRC)
Dana Tomic Hughes, Yellowtrace (AUS)

Editors' Choice Award

The winners’ statue was designed by Swedish designer, Lisa Hilland and made in collaboration with Tärnsjögarveri.